15 Facts About Me!

Since I’m a very new blogger and I don’t know many of my viewers, I thought it would be a fun idea to tell you a little bit about myself so that you can get a sense of who the person behind the screen is! So here it goes…


  1. My full name is Miriam Gabriella Cheety
  2. I’m 5 feet and 1 inch tall.
  3. I’m an only child.
  4. My zodiac sign is Aries.
  5. I have very dark brown eyes that people sometimes think they’re black.
  6. I have dark brown curly hair.
  7. I was born, raised and I still live in Montreal, Quebec!
  8. I have a dog… She’s a mini Yorkshire Terrier whose name is Mia.
  9. My favourite scent is cinnamon.
  10. My favourite colours are light blue and light pink.
  11. My favourite number is 7.
  12. I love to dance and sing. I actually danced for 4 years but singing is more of a car/shower thing!
  13. My favourite subjects in school at the moment are Math and Psychology. Although I currently really like Economics as well!
  14. My least favourite school subjects are History and English!
  15. My favourite trip I’ve ever experienced was when I traveled to Costa Rica.

Now that you know a little bit about me, I’d love to get to know you too! Tell me something about yourself in the comments below or let me know any questions you’d like for me to answer because I’d love to make another blog post like this!

4 thoughts on “15 Facts About Me!

  1. Jelena BB says:

    Nice to meet you Miriam 🙂
    1. My name is Jelena
    2. I’m 160cm (how much feet is that?!).
    3. I have younger brother, and 3 kids .
    4. I am Christian ( do not believe in zodiac signs)
    5. I have green eyes ( did you know that only 5% humans have green eyes?)
    6. I have light brown hair.
    7. I was born, raised and I still live Serbia (East Europe)
    8. I have a golden fish..
    9. My favourite scent is ALSO cinnamon.
    10. My favourite colour is green.
    11. My favourite number is ALSO 7.
    12. I ALSO love to dance and sing.
    13. I finished school long time ago, but is still like History, Math and Quantum Physics
    14. My favourite trip I’ve ever experienced was when I traveled to Georgia, USA.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

